Daily Dose of Palmer

Daily updates about a crazy little boy!

Dominos.

Leave a comment

This morning Stink laid on my legs.

photo 2

photo 1

He was getting real comfortable.

So comfortable, I had to tell him to get off!

We tamed his hair, and changed his clothes and he ate breakfast.

While eating breakfast, he did this.

photo 3

image

Completely dumped the dominos out.

Let’s just say he did NOT want to pick them up.

There were many discussions with our mom about that.

I didn’t have a chance to see Stinker when I got home.

It was our cousin’s bridal shoot, and I went to help her.

I ended up going out to dinner with her, Β her fiance and our grandparent’s.

By the time I got home, Stink was passed out AGAIN!

-

So I failed about asking him what he learned today.

I even asked Zoe if she knew, and she didn’t.

I’ll ask Stink what he learned tomorrow.

*Stink said he doesn’t remember what he learned yesterday*

Sorry!

–Cassidy–

Author: CassidyAlyse

Student. Sister. Daughter. Granddaughter. Niece. Aunt. Cousin. Pinterest addict. Reading addict. Starbucks addict-even though I don't drink coffee.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers